HPC and Computer Graphics

Supercalcolo nell'Industria e nei servizi

Thursday, 9 June 2022 09:30 to Friday, 10 June 2022 17:30
Casa delle Tecnologie Emergenti - CTE Next

Containerization in HPC

Monday, 20 June 2022 09:30 to Thursday, 23 June 2022 13:30

Online Summer School on Parallel Computing

Monday, 4 July 2022 09:00 to Friday, 15 July 2022 17:00

18th School of Computer Graphics for Cultural Heritage: From Digital Ecosystems to Metaverses for Culture

Monday, 10 October 2022 09:00 to Friday, 14 October 2022 13:00
CINECA - Bologna offices

University Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

CINECA GPU-HACKATHON-2022

Monday, 13 June 2022 09:00 to Wednesday, 22 June 2022 17:00

the first italian Open Badge platform