HPC and Computer Graphics

Introduction to Python programming

Monday, 28 May 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, 29 May 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Tutorial on high-throughput computations: general methods and applications using AiiDA

Wednesday, 30 May 2018 (All day) to Friday, 1 June 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

School On Scientific Data Analytics and Visualization

Monday, 11 June 2018 (All day) to Friday, 15 June 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

HPC Methods for Engineering Applications

Monday, 18 June 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 20 June 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

Summer School on Parallel Computing

Monday, 9 July 2018 (All day) to Friday, 20 July 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

University and Health Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

Accelerating and Parallelizing MATLAB Code on HPC infrastructure

Wednesday, 30 May 2018
09:00 to 13:30
CINECA - Bologna offices

the first italian Open Badge platform