HPC and Computer Graphics

High Performance Molecular Dynamics

Wednesday, 7 April 2021 (All day) to Friday, 9 April 2021 (All day)
ON LINE EVENT

Introduction to Python programming

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 (All day) to Friday, 16 April 2021 (All day)
ON LINE EVENT

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C++

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 (All day) to Friday, 23 April 2021 (All day)
ON LINE EVENT

Introduction to Julia programming language

Monday, 3 May 2021 09:00 to Wednesday, 5 May 2021 17:30
ON LINE EVENT

Programming paradigms for GPU devices

Wednesday, 9 June 2021 09:00 to Friday, 11 June 2021 18:00
ON LINE EVENT

University Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

There are no forthcoming events.

the first italian Open Badge platform