HPC and Computer Graphics

Debugging and Optimization of Scientific Applications

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 (All day) to Friday, 13 March 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Fortran for Scientific Computing

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 (All day) to Friday, 27 March 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Programming paradigms for GPU devices

Wednesday, 1 April 2020 09:00 to Friday, 3 April 2020 18:00
CINECA - Roma offices

High Performance Molecular Dynamics

Monday, 6 April 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, 8 April 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to Python programming

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 (All day) to Friday, 17 April 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

University and Health Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

There are no forthcoming events.

the first italian Open Badge platform