HPC and Computer Graphics

Introduction to Fortran for Scientific Computing

Monday, 16 November 2020 09:00 to Thursday, 19 November 2020 18:00
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to Deep Learning and Tensorflow

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 (All day) to Friday, 20 November 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to new accelerated partition of Marconi, for users and developers

Monday, 23 November 2020 09:00 to Tuesday, 24 November 2020 18:00
CINECA - Milano offices

High Performance Bioinformatics

Wednesday, 9 December 2020 (All day) to Friday, 11 December 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

University Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

36TH VI-HPS TUNING WORKSHOP

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 09:00 to Friday, 2 October 2020 16:00
ON LINE EVENT

the first italian Open Badge platform