Course Calendar

You are here

All Next Courses

High Performance Bioinformatics

Monday, 4 December 2023 10:00 to Wednesday, 6 December 2023 17:30
Cineca Site - ROME Via dei Tizii, 6b, 00185 Roma RM

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C

Monday, 11 December 2023 09:00 to Wednesday, 13 December 2023 18:00

High Performance Computing and Quantum Computing – Sixth Edition

Thursday, 14 December 2023 09:00 to Friday, 15 December 2023 18:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

Python for Scientific Computing

Wednesday, 31 January 2024 09:00 to Friday, 2 February 2024 18:00
Cineca Site - ROME Via dei Tizii, 6b, 00185 Roma RM

Introduction to Python programming

Monday, 5 February 2024 09:00 to Wednesday, 7 February 2024 18:00

Julia High Performance

Wednesday, 28 February 2024 09:00 to Friday, 1 March 2024 18:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

Introduction to Parallel Computing with MPI and OpenMP

Wednesday, 6 March 2024 09:00 to Friday, 8 March 2024 18:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

Debugging and Optimization of Scientific Applications

Wednesday, 13 March 2024 09:00 to Friday, 15 March 2024 18:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

Introduction to Fortran for Scientific Computing

Monday, 18 March 2024 09:00 to Thursday, 21 March 2024 18:00
Cineca Site - ROME Via dei Tizii, 6b, 00185 Roma RM

Introduction to Python programming

Monday, 8 April 2024 09:00 to Wednesday, 10 April 2024 18:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

Introduction to Deep Learning and Tensorflow

Monday, 15 April 2024 09:00 to Tuesday, 16 April 2024 18:00
Cineca Site - ROME Via dei Tizii, 6b, 00185 Roma RM

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C++

Monday, 6 May 2024 09:00 to Thursday, 9 May 2024 18:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

HPC Molecular Modelling

Monday, 13 May 2024 09:00 to Wednesday, 15 May 2024 18:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

Programming paradigms for GPU devices

Monday, 20 May 2024 09:30 to Wednesday, 22 May 2024 17:30
ON LINE EVENT

Build systems and package managers in HPC

Monday, 27 May 2024 09:00 to Wednesday, 29 May 2024 18:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

Introduction to Quantum Computing School

Monday, 3 June 2024 09:00 to Friday, 7 June 2024 18:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

Summer School on Parallel Computing

Monday, 1 July 2024 09:00 to Friday, 12 July 2024 17:00
Cineca - Via Magnanelli 6/3 40033 Casalecchio di Reno, BO, ITALY

About CINECA

Cineca is a non profit Consortium, made up of 102 Italian national institutions: Universities, Italian Research Institutions and the Italian Ministries of Universities and Education.

Today it is the largest Italian computing centre, one of the most important worldwide. With more seven hundred employees, it operates in the technological transfer sector through high performance scientific computing, the management and development of networks and web based services, and the development of complex information systems for treating large amounts of data.

It develops advanced Information Technology applications and services, acting like a trait-d'union between the academic world, the sphere of pure research and the world of industry and Public Administration. .

Visit the Cineca website