Course Calendar

You are here

All Next Courses

Advanced School on Parallel Computing

Monday, 12 February 2018 (All day) to Friday, 16 February 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to Parallel Computing with MPI and OpenMP

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 (All day) to Friday, 23 February 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to modern Fortran

Monday, 26 February 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 1 March 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C

Monday, 26 February 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 28 February 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to the DAVIDE OpenPower GPU cluster

Monday, 5 March 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, 6 March 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Programming paradigms for GPU devices

Wednesday, 7 March 2018 (All day) to Friday, 9 March 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Debugging and Optimization of Scientific Applications

Monday, 12 March 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 14 March 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to R for data analytics

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 (All day) to Friday, 23 March 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

High Performance Molecular Dynamics

Monday, 26 March 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 28 March 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Python programming

Wednesday, 4 April 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 5 April 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C

Monday, 9 April 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 11 April 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

Introduction to modern Fortran

Monday, 16 April 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 19 April 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C++

Wednesday, 2 May 2018 (All day) to Friday, 4 May 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

Introduction to Parallel Computing with MPI and OpenMP

Monday, 7 May 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 9 May 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Python programming

Monday, 28 May 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, 29 May 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Tutorial on high-throughput computations: general methods and applications using AiiDA

Wednesday, 30 May 2018 (All day) to Friday, 1 June 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

School On Scientific Data Analytics and Visualization

Monday, 11 June 2018 (All day) to Friday, 15 June 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to Python programming

Monday, 24 September 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, 25 September 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Programming paradigms for GPU devices

Monday, 1 October 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 3 October 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Advanced School on Computer Graphics for Cultural Heritage

Monday, 8 October 2018 (All day) to Friday, 12 October 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to modern Fortran

Monday, 15 October 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 18 October 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C

Monday, 22 October 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 24 October 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Parallel Computing with MPI and OpenMP

Monday, 12 November 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 14 November 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

Debugging and Optimization of Scientific Applications

Monday, 19 November 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 21 November 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to Python programming

Monday, 26 November 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, 27 November 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to R for data analytics

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 (All day) to Friday, 30 November 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

High Performance Bioinformatics

Monday, 10 December 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 12 December 2018 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

About CINECA

Cineca is a non profit Consortium, made up of 70 Italian universities, 5 Italian Research Institutions and the Italian Ministry of Education.

Today it is the largest Italian computing centre, one of the most important worldwide. With more seven hundred employees, it operates in the technological transfer sector through high performance scientific computing, the management and development of networks and web based services, and the development of complex information systems for treating large amounts of data.

It develops advanced Information Technology applications and services, acting like a trait-d'union between the academic world, the sphere of pure research and the world of industry and Public Administration. .

Visit the Cineca website