Course Calendar

You are here

All Next Courses

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C++

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 (All day) to Friday, 23 April 2021 (All day)
ON LINE EVENT

Introduction to Julia programming language

Monday, 3 May 2021 09:00 to Wednesday, 5 May 2021 17:30
ON LINE EVENT

Supercalcolo nell'Industria e nei servizi

Thursday, 13 May 2021 09:00 to Thursday, 27 May 2021 17:00

Programming paradigms for GPU devices

Wednesday, 9 June 2021 09:00 to Friday, 11 June 2021 18:00
ON LINE EVENT

Data science with R

Monday, 14 June 2021 09:00 to Wednesday, 16 June 2021 18:00

Introduction to Quantum Computing

Monday, 21 June 2021 09:00 to Friday, 25 June 2021 18:00
ON LINE EVENT

Online Summer School on Parallel Computing

Monday, 5 July 2021 09:00 to Friday, 16 July 2021 18:00
ON LINE EVENT

About CINECA

Cineca is a non profit Consortium, made up of 70 Italian universities, 5 Italian Research Institutions and the Italian Ministry of Education.

Today it is the largest Italian computing centre, one of the most important worldwide. With more seven hundred employees, it operates in the technological transfer sector through high performance scientific computing, the management and development of networks and web based services, and the development of complex information systems for treating large amounts of data.

It develops advanced Information Technology applications and services, acting like a trait-d'union between the academic world, the sphere of pure research and the world of industry and Public Administration. .

Visit the Cineca website