Course Calendar

You are here

All Next Courses

Debugging and Optimization of Scientific Applications

Monday, 21 October 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 23 October 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Programming paradigms for GPU devices

Monday, 28 October 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 30 October 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Python for Scientific Computing

Wednesday, 6 November 2019 (All day) to Friday, 8 November 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Parallel Computing with MPI and OpenMP

Monday, 11 November 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 13 November 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

Introduction to Deep Learning and Tensorflow

Monday, 18 November 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 20 November 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Data science with R

Monday, 25 November 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 27 November 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Fortran for Scientific Computing

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 (All day) to Friday, 29 November 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

School on Numerical Methods for Parallel CFD

Monday, 2 December 2019 (All day) to Friday, 6 December 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

High Performance Bioinformatics

Monday, 9 December 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 11 December 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

1st Artificial Intelligence Data Analysis (AIDA) School for Heliophysicists

Monday, 20 January 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, 22 January 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

About CINECA

Cineca is a non profit Consortium, made up of 70 Italian universities, 5 Italian Research Institutions and the Italian Ministry of Education.

Today it is the largest Italian computing centre, one of the most important worldwide. With more seven hundred employees, it operates in the technological transfer sector through high performance scientific computing, the management and development of networks and web based services, and the development of complex information systems for treating large amounts of data.

It develops advanced Information Technology applications and services, acting like a trait-d'union between the academic world, the sphere of pure research and the world of industry and Public Administration. .

Visit the Cineca website