Course Calendar

You are here

All Next Courses

High Performance Bioinformatics

Monday, 5 December 2022 10:00 to Wednesday, 7 December 2022 18:00

High Performance Computing and Quantum Computing – Fifth Edition

Thursday, 15 December 2022 09:00 to 18:00
Cineca - Casalecchio di Reno Site

Python for Scientific Computing

Monday, 23 January 2023 09:00 to Wednesday, 25 January 2023 18:00

Introduction to Python programming

Monday, 6 February 2023 09:00 to Friday, 10 February 2023 18:00
Cineca - Casalecchio di Reno Site

Introduction to Deep Learning and Tensorflow

Monday, 27 February 2023 09:00 to Wednesday, 1 March 2023 18:00

Julia High Performance

Wednesday, 1 March 2023 09:00 to Friday, 3 March 2023 18:00

Introduction to Parallel Computing with MPI and OpenMP

Monday, 6 March 2023 09:00 to Wednesday, 8 March 2023 18:00

Debugging and Optimization of Scientific Applications

Monday, 13 March 2023 09:00 to Wednesday, 15 March 2023 18:00

Introduction to Fortran for Scientific Computing

Monday, 20 March 2023 09:00 to Thursday, 23 March 2023 18:00
ONLINE

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C

Monday, 27 March 2023 09:00 to Wednesday, 29 March 2023 18:00

Introduction to Python programming

Monday, 17 April 2023 09:00 to Friday, 21 April 2023 18:00

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C++

Wednesday, 3 May 2023 09:00 to Friday, 5 May 2023 18:00
ON LINE EVENT

HPC Molecular Modelling

Wednesday, 10 May 2023 09:00 to Friday, 12 May 2023 18:00
CINECA - Bologna offices

Advanced School on HPC Computing with GPU Accelerators

Monday, 22 May 2023 09:00 to Friday, 26 May 2023 18:00

Summer School on Parallel Computing

Monday, 3 July 2023 09:00 to Friday, 14 July 2023 18:00
CINECA - Bologna offices

About CINECA

Cineca is a non profit Consortium, made up of 102 Italian national institutions: Universities, Italian Research Institutions and the Italian Ministries of Universities and Education.

Today it is the largest Italian computing centre, one of the most important worldwide. With more seven hundred employees, it operates in the technological transfer sector through high performance scientific computing, the management and development of networks and web based services, and the development of complex information systems for treating large amounts of data.

It develops advanced Information Technology applications and services, acting like a trait-d'union between the academic world, the sphere of pure research and the world of industry and Public Administration. .

Visit the Cineca website