HPC and Computer Graphics

Introduction to new accelerated partition of Marconi, for users and developers

Monday, 21 September 2020 09:00 to Tuesday, 22 September 2020 18:00
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 (All day) to Friday, 25 September 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Fortran for Scientific Computing

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 (All day) to Friday, 2 October 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

Introduction to Python programming

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 (All day) to Friday, 2 October 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Advanced School on Computer Graphics for Cultural Heritage

Monday, 5 October 2020 (All day) to Friday, 9 October 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

University and Health Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

OPENPOWER WORKSHOP

Thursday, 9 July 2020 14:30 to 17:30
ONLINE

the first italian Open Badge platform